Terrace Martin Presents The Pollyseeds – Sounds of Crenshaw Vol. 1 (2017)

Terrace Martin Presents The Pollyseeds – Sounds of Crenshaw Vol. 1 (2017)
MP3 CBR 320kbps | 00:53:38 | 125.96 Mb | Scans included
Jazz, R&B, Soul, Hip-Hop | Country: USA | Label: Sounds Of Crenshaw, Ropeadope

Terrace Martin, the multi-instrumental and Grammy-nominated producer, has formed a new collaborative group called The Polyseeds, recruiting fellow maestros like Kamasi Washington, Robert Glasper, Marlon Williams, and more. Two-time Grammy-award winning record producer Terrace Martin might have his name mostly associated with the notable Rappers he's produced for in his career, but he's also touted a successful solo career as a Jazz musician. His success releasing music in the genre has led to him forming a new group 'Terrace Martin Presents The Pollyseeds'. "Sounds of Crenshaw Vol. 1" is their debut studio album.Track List:
01. Tapestry
02. Chef E Dubble
03. Intentions (feat. Chachi)
04. Funny How Time Flies (feat. Robert Glasper & Terrace Martin)
05. Mama D/Leimert Park
06. You And Me (feat. Rose Gold)
07. Believe
08. Up And Away
09. Wake Up
10. Your Space (feat. Wyann Vaughn)
11. Feelings Of The World (feat. Rose Gold & Chachi)
12. Reprise of Us
13. Don't Trip (feat. Preston Harris)
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Rapidgator (upto 12TB Traffic):

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *