Teebee – TeeBee Archives (2016)

Artist: Teebee
Title: TeeBee Archives
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Subtitles Music UK – SUBTEEBEE 001
Genre: Drum & Bass, Jungle
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:29:48
Total Size: 207 mb

1. Let Go (06:13)
2. Metreon (06:58)
3. Human Reptile (06:57)
4. Deception (07:00)
5. Decieve (06:19)
6. Meet Your Maker (07:22)
7. TeeBee Vs Future Prophecies – The Path (06:17)
8. Guilty (08:10)
9. Forever Lost (07:16)
10. War Fear (06:55)
11. Evil Ways (06:39)
12. Chapter One (07:39)
13. Snake Funk (06:03)

Rewind: 2000-2005, Teebee was laying the foundations for the premiership position he has today with an immense body of work that shock the then-predominantly UK scene to core. Few Europeans burgled our imagination and attention like this man: everyone from Noisia to Chase & Status felt the influence of TeeBee…. And the strength of this collection reminds us how. Still stark, futuristic and diverse enough to pack powerful punches 10-15 years later, from the massive vocal soul ferocity of "Let Go" to the writhing alien space chase "Human Reptile" via the harrowed pads, brushed drums and deep dream flute of "The Path" and the elephantine groaning riff hurter "Evil Ways", these tunes document a pivotal time in both TeeBee’s career and global drum & bass in general. A highly timely release essential for all age of junglists.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *