Ted Heath – Ted Heath At The BBC (1983)

Artist: Ted Heath
Title: Ted Heath At The BBC
Year Of Release: 1983
Label: BBC Records [REH 483]
Genre: Jazz, Big Band
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Total Time: 00:38:47
Total Size: 205 mb (+5%rec.)

A1 From This Moment On
A2 Buttercup
A3 A Sunday Kind Of Love
A4 Gone With The Wind
A5 Morning Glory
A6 Squatty Roo
B1 Viva Verrell
B2 Experiment
B3 A Smooth Ride
B4 I’m Beginning To See The Light
B5 Seven- Eleven
B6 Cuban Fantasy
B7 Listen To My Music



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *