Swear And Shake – The Sound of Letting Go (2017)

Artist: Swear And Shake
Title: The Sound of Letting Go
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Swear and Shake
Genre: Indie Rock, Indie Pop, Folk
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 44:26 mins
Total Size: 251 MB

SWEAR AND SHAKE is a New York-based indie-folk-rock quartet that features singer-songwriters Kari Spieler and Adam McHeffey, bassist Shaun Savage and drummer Tom Elefante. While studying at SUNY Purchase in 2009, Adam and Kari collaborated on a simple one mic demo. Shortly after realizing the potential in their musical chemistry, the duo was joined by Shaun and Tom, adding a colorful new energy to their melodic and catchy songs.
01. Swear And Shake – Tear Us Apart
02. Swear And Shake – Not for Nothing
03. Swear And Shake – Two Years Lost
04. Swear And Shake – Friendly Fire
05. Swear And Shake – Falling in Love
06. Swear And Shake – Blouses
07. Swear And Shake – Tina
08. Swear And Shake – Until Someone Does It to You
09. Swear And Shake – Love Radiating
10. Swear And Shake – Landing Planes
11. Swear And Shake – Easier to Do
12. Swear And Shake – The Sound of Letting Go
13. Swear And Shake – How We Fight



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *