Svet & Al Boogie Band – Happy With The Boogie (2003)

Artist: Svet & Al Boogie Band
Title: Happy With The Boogie
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: GMC
Genre: Piano Blues, Chicago Blues, Boogie
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 38:21
Total Size: 252 MB
101 MB

1. Everything’s Gonna Be Allright (4:13)
2. For U My Love (3:43)
3. How Long Blues (3:08)
4. Guitar In My Hand (4:44)
5. Love My Baby (2:35)
6. Shake A Hand (4:45)
7. Let Me Play With Your Poodle (3:41)
8. Every Day I Have The Blues (6:58)
9. Kindhearted Woman (4:29)

Svet & Al Boogie Band: Belarusian blues band. Founded in 2003 by Svetoslav Hodonovichem (Svet). It ceased to exist in 2008 , in connection with the death of the founder of the group.
The original name of the group – «Svet & Al Boogie Band» (until June 2004).
In 2004, Sergey Kotlyarov replaced Aleksey Zolotov (drums), Alexei Shilovich replaced Artemy Krichevsky. In 2005 Krichevsky replaced Dmitry Gavrilik, Artem Gavryushin – Tikhon Gold (bass). In 2006 he returned to Gavrilik replaced Shilovich group.
The band toured in France, Poland, Czechoslovakia, and often performed in the Moscow jazz and blues clubs.
In September 2008, in a car accident killed the leader of the team Svyatoslav Hodonovich, at the age of 28 years.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *