Subliminal Codes – Chapter #1 (2016)
Subliminal Codes – Chapter #1 (2016)
2016 | TesseracTstudio | Progressive, Psy Trance
320 Kbps | 00:51:23 | 118 Mb

Tracks List:
01. Daylight Saga 08:00
02. Acid Memories 07:58
03. In The Now 08:12
04. Kocka 08:55
05. The Mirror 07:23
06. The Return 06:38
07. The Chase 08:19
08. Moonwatcher 08:05
09. Intersrellar Communications 09:28

TesseracTstudio is thrilled to present the long awaited debut album from veteran label artist Subliminal Codes (aka Pion). Being there from the very beginning of electronic scene in Serbia, Vladan Jaric is an experienced producer, DJ and sound engineer. As an artist, he prefers to take time with his artworks, shaping the musical elements slowly and carefuly and transforming them into unforgettable dancefloor experiences. It all started with project Manifest in the nineties, which was one of That was the gateway drug to a sonic addiction which could only be satisfied by going deeper and expoloring the vast world of sound whose surface we only begun to scratch. For years later he was focused on project Pion and being on a heavy DJ duty with residences in many famous clubs in Belgrade, and producing skillful and tasty blend of house and trance, including epic collaborations with local artists like Vertex. Known for his detailed approach to sound design, he used the collected experience from playing and producing and synthesized his own take to modern trance music. Subliminal Codes is the boldest statement from his producer and one to echo in the future. 'Chapter #1' crushes the borders between psytrance, acid and techno, fiercly pushing the envelope to unexplored territories, making the album an truly essential listening and dancing experience! Subliminal Codes delivers an visionary music artwork which looks upon the past but also paving the way into the future. A must have festival soundtrack!

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *