Steve Clarke – Sparkle

Artist: Steve Clarke
Title: Sparkle
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Hop-n-Bop Records
Genre: Jazz / Smooth Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 66:03 min
Total Size: 156 MB

01. Sparkle
02. Unity Groove
03. On the One
04. Unconditional Love
05. Dymaxion
06. Prayer for Peace
07. That’s What’s Poppin’
08. Just One of Those Things
09. Dancing Leaves
10. Forbidden Fruit
11. A Funk-Z-Day
12. Sweet Joys
13. Liquid Trance
14. Walk in the Park
15. Morning Glory
16. Take Your Time
17. Sparkle (Backing Track)

A smooth and funky CD at the request of friends and fans that features the Bass on bottom, in the middle and on top.
7 different basses laying down the groove, or playing the melody, the chords, soloing and even a couple of solo bass pieces.
Some unique and funky guitar thanks to the The Prohesying Guitarist Jonathan DuBose Jr. (Harry Connick Jr).
The sweet and smooth guitar work of Al Ferrante (Edgar Winter,Cyndi Lauper).
Awesome drum grooves and drum solos of Dexter Pettaway Sr. (Phil Perry,Maysa,Vicky Mariconde)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *