Stephen Marley – Revelation pt. 1. The Root Of Life (2011)

Artist: Stephen Marley
Title: Revelation pt. 1. The Root Of Life
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Universal Republic
Genre: Dancehall, Reggae
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 01:01:36
Total Size: 142 MB

01. Made In Africa (feat Wale And The Cast Of Fela)
02. False Friends
03. Break Us Apart (feat Capleton)
04. Can’t Keep I Down
05. No Cigarette Smoking (In My Room) (feat Melanie Fiona)
06. Freedom Time
07. Jah Army (feat Damian Marley & Buju Banton)
08. Old Slaves
09. Pale Moonlight (How Many Times)
10. She Knows Now
11. The Chapel (feat Ziggy Marley)
12. Tight Ship (feat Damian Marley)
13. Working Ways (feat Spragga Benz)
14. Now I Know

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *