Sounds Of A&R – Let’s Stay Forever (2017)

Sounds Of A&R – Let's Stay Forever (2017)
Jazz, Smooth Jazz | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:48:07 | 111 MB
Label: Trippin 'n Rhythm

S.O.A.R. is the brainchild of vocalist April May & Trumpeter Randall Haywood. Partners in music and life, April and Randall have come together creating a distinct sound that fuses aspects of Contemporary Jazz, Soul, R&B, and Gospel influences. S.O.A.R. has been described as the modern day Ashford and Simpson, pulling inspiration from the deep love they have for one and other and expressing that love through beautifully crafted compositions.TRACKLIST

01. Keep Groovin'
02. Let's Stay Forever
03. Ecstasy Tonight
04. Aced Avenue
05. Free to Love
06. Reflective Memories
07. At the Carousel
08. Love's Dilemma
09. Chance of a Life
10. Love's Gravity
11. Lyric of My Soul
12. Horizon

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *