Soul River – Entering The Trance (1996)

Artist: Soul River
Title: Entering The Trance
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: UjaMM’n
Genre: Acid Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks) / MP3
Total Time: 57:19 min
Total Size: 367 MB / 131 MB

01. Entering The Trance
02. The Real Dean Martin
03. Ain’t No More
04. Wes’ Fun/Moanin’
05. Lost Flowers
06. I Don’t Want You
07. Rainbow Snake
08. A New World
09. Stones Of Years
10. Running Through My Mind

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *