Smokie – The Concert [New Extended Edition] (2016)

Artist: Smokie
Title: The Concert: Live In Essen
Year Of Release: 2016 (1998, Rec. 1978)
Label: Sony Music Ent. [88985321852]
Genre: Soft Rock, Pop Rock, Glam
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log)
Total Time: 78:38
Total Size: 624 MB
240 MB (Scans)

2016 Version. Only live album to feature all original members, a hit-packed set from the band at their peak. New expanded edition of Smokie’s The Concert – Live In Essen, Germany 1978 album, featuring bonus track, new liner notes and photos.

01. Intro
02. I’ll Meet You At Midnight
03. Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone
04. What Can I Do?
05. If You Think You Know How To Love Me
06. In The Heat Of The Night
07. It’s Your Life
08. Baby It’s You
09. Needles & Pins
10. Think Of Me (The Lonely One)
11. For A Few Dollars More
12. Wild Wild Angels
13. Don’t Play Your Rock’n’Roll To Me
14. Living Next Door To Alice
15. Going Tomorrow
16. Oh Carol
17. The Girl Can’t Help It
18. Something’s Been Making Me Blue (bonus’ live’1976)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *