Sia – This Is Acting (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

Release Name:Sia – This Is Acting (Deluxe Version) Tunes Plus AAC M4A (2016)
Size:151 MB
Genres:Pop, Music, Rock, Adult Alternative
Label: 2016 Monkey Puzzle Records, under exclusive license to RCA RecordsTracklist:
1. Bird Set Free
2. Alive
3. One Million Bullets
4. Move Your Body
5. Unstoppable
6. Cheap Thrills
7. Reaper
8. House on Fire
9. Footprints
10. Sweet Design
11. Broken Glass
12. Space Between
13. Cheap Thrills (feat. Sean Paul)
14. Greatest (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
15. Confetti
16. Move Your Body (Alan Walker Remix)
17. Midnight Decisions
18. Jesus Wept
19. Greatest
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *