Selene – The Ravages of Time (2017)

Artist: Selene
Title: The Ravages of Time
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Selene
Genre: Symphonic Metal, Female Fronted Metal
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:53:36
Total Size: 126 mb

01. New Era
02. The Great Heart
03. Ashes
04. Calm Before the Flame
05. Burning Bridges
06. If Tomorrow Never Came
07. Our Regrets
08. Kingdom
09. Wonderland
10. This Life
11. The End of Time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *