Scoolptures – Please Drive-by Carefully (2013)

Artist: Scoolptures
Title: Please Drive-by Carefully
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Leo Records
Genre: Free Jazz, Electronic, Experimental
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 51:12 / 43:48
Total Size: 447.1 MB

CD 1
01. Sometimes I Feel so Sick at the State of the World
02. I Can’t Even Finish
03. Sorry!
04. The Lifestyle You Ordered
05. What Are You
06. My Second Apple Pie
07. Laugh Now
08. Is Currently out of Stock
09. Looking At?
10. But One Day
11. We’ll Be in Charge
CD 2
01. There’s Nothing
02. More Dangerous
03. Than Someone
04. Who Wants
05. To Make the World
06. In the Future Everyone
07. Will Be Anonymous
08. A Lot of People Never Use Their Initiative
09. I Need Someone to Protect Me from All
10. For 15 Minutes
11. Because No One Told Them To
12. The Measures They Take in Order to Protect Me
13. A Better Place

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *