Scale the Summit – IN a World of Fear (2017)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:42:18 | 97 Mb
Progressive Metal, Instrumental | Label: Scale The Summit

Described as "essential prog" by Guitar World, SCALE THE SUMMIT was formed in 2004 after guitarists Chris and Travis met while attending Hollywood's Musicians Institute. The group self-released their first album, 2007's "Monument," before signing with Prosthetic for the 2009 release of their sophomore effort "Carving Desert Canyons." That album earned acclaim from fans, critics and peers alike – none more high-profile than former Dream Theater drummer Mike Portnoy, who asked the band to take part in the group's Progressive Nation tour that year. From there, SCALE THE SUMMIT supported the release of 2011's "The Collective" with rigorous touring. With new bassist Mark in tow, the band then headed to King's Basement Studios in North Carolina to record "The Migration" (2013), their first effort to crack the Billboard Top 200. Described as "post-rock at its most melodic and dynamic best" (Alternative Press), the album was supported by extensive touring across North America and Europe, as well as appearances on several notable festivals (Yestival, SXSW, Cruise to the Edge, etc). SCALE THE SUMMIT are about to release their 6th studio album "IN A WORLD OF FEAR" out May, 19, 2017. Chris Letchford, the primary song writer since the creation of Scale The Summit has teamed up with the mighty Charlie Engen on drums and Kilian Duarte on bass to create the most anticipated album in instrumental metal in years. Produced by Chris Letchford and mixed by Anup Sastry. Featuring guests Nick Johnston, John Browne (Monuments), Angel Vivaldi, Jeff Loomis, James Iyani, Scott Carstairs (Fallujah), Per Nilsson, Yvette Young, and Nathan Navarro. For Fans Of: Animals As Leaders, Plini, Steve Vai, Dream Theater.
1. Mass (feat. Yvette Young)
2. Astral Kids
3. Royal Orphan
4. Cosmic Crown (feat. Jeff Loomis & James Iyani)
5. Witch House (feat. Angel Vivaldi)
6. Neon Tombs
7. Opal Bones
8. Dream12
9. Goddess Gate (feat. Nick Johnston & Per Nilsson)
10. The Warden (feat. John Browne, Scott Carstairs & Nathan Navarro)
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Rapidgator (upto 12TB Traffic):

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *