Sara Storer – Lovegrass (2013)

Artist: Sara Storer
Title: Lovegrass
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: ABC Music
Genre: Pop Folk, Country, Pop Country
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 42:04
Total Size: 109 Mb

01. Come on Rain
02. Lovegrass
03. Canoe
04. Heart and Sold
05. Shuffling Mess
06. Pozie
07. You’re My Everything
08. Next Year
09. Sun Shower
10. Chapters
11. Willie Paroo
12. Apple Seeds

It’s been over three years since Australia’s finest storyteller Sara Storer’s latest album release but the wait is finally over! Lovegrass, the new album from Sara Storer will be released on August 23, 2013 through ABC Music/Universal Music Australia. Since the release of Calling Me Home: The Best Of Sara Storer in 2010, Sara Storer has got married had her second and third child.
Lovegrass features 12 original tracks including songs with John Williamson and Greg Storer.
Sara Storer began her recording career with ABC Music, releasing the Gold selling album Chasing Buffalo (2000) followed by Platinum selling album Beautiful Circle (2002) and Gold selling album Firefly (2004) before again topping the Country Album sales charts with Silver Skies (2007) and her Greatest Hits collection Calling Me Home: The Best of Sara Storer in 2010.
Sara Storer has gone on to become one of the most respected singer/songwriters in Australia. She is an ARIA nominated artist who has a won a staggering 14 Golden Guitar Awards in addition to her Platinum and Gold albums.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *