Rupert’s People – The Magic World Of Rupert’s People (2001) FLAC

Artist: Rupert’s People
Title: The Magic World Of Rupert’s People
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Circle Records
Genre: Classic Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Quality: FLAC [16bit/44.1kHz]
Total Time: 01:08:39
Total Size: 431.3 MB

01. All So Long Again
02. Charles Brown
03. Reflections Of Charles Brown
04. Hold On
05. Dream In My Mind
06. I Can Show You
07. A Prologue To A Magic World
08. I’ve Got The Love
09. Water To A Stone
10. I See You’ve Changed
11. Reflecting
12. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
13. My Mind’s Eye
14. Rain
15. I See You’ve Changed (Version 2)
16. Hold On (Version 2)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *