Robyn Ludwick – This Tall to Ride (2017)
Robyn Ludwick – This Tall to Ride (2017)
Rock, Country, Americana, Singer/Songwriter | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:40:21 | 96 MB
Label: Robyn Ludwick

Songwriter and singer Robyn Ludwick's songs of hard living, romance, and dreams broken or otherwise come straight out of her native Texas hill country, a region famous for its songwriters and musicians, all of whom seem to practice a kind of realist country-pop that is as confessional as it is particular. Ludwick certainly had the pedigree when she made her recorded debut in 2005 with the self-released For So Long album her brothers were musicians Bruce and Charlie Robison, and her husband was bassist John Ludwick, which in turn made country singer Kelly Willis her sister-in-law but she was anything but eager to the table.TRACKLIST
01. Love You for It
02. Rock 'n' Roll Shoes
03. Lie to Me
04. Freight Train
05. Bars Ain't Closin'
06. Insider
07. Mexia
08. Wrong Turn Gone
09. Junkies and Clowns
10. Texas Jesus
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Rapidgator (upto 12TB Traffic):

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *