Rick Tobey – Chickenhead Blues (2008)

Artist: Rick Tobey
Title: Chickenhead Blues
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Rick Tobey
Genre: Blues, Electric Blues, Acoustic Blues
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 63:36
Total Size: 158 Mb

1. I Just Want To Make Love To You
2. Mr. Bad Luck
3. Honeybun
4. St. James Infirmary
5. Jack Daniels
6. Drifter’s Blues
7. Showbiz Blues
8. It Takes A Lot To Laugh..
9. Statesboro Blues
10. I’m In Trouble
11. If You Got The Time
12. Travelin’ Riverside Blues
13. You My Baby

Rick "The Conqueroo" Tobey Born in a south Louisiana chicken coop with a bottle neck on my little finger and a guitar in my hand. Been playin’ dem Chickenhead Blues for a thousand years, from the Mississippi Delta to the North Carolina Piedmont, from the Cape Fear River Basin to the rolling hills of Virginia. The Chickenhead Blues Band won the 2007 Cape Fear Blues Society Blues Challenge and went on to perform at the International Blues Challenge in Memphis, Tennessee.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *