All That Remains – Madness (2017)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:50:27 | 115 Mb
Melodic Metalcore, Alternative Metal, Hard Rock | Label: Razor & Tie

On April 27th, All That Remains from Springfield (Massachusetts) will release their 8th full-length album. Originally starting off as a melodic death metal-influenced metalcore project formed by frontman Philipe Labonte, they have shifted towards a more "radio-friendly" melodic hard rock sound over the last couple of years.
1. Safe House
2. Madness
3. Nothing I Can Do
4. If I'm Honest
5. Halo
6. Louder
7. River City
8. Open Grave
9. Far From Home
10. Trust And Believe
11. Back To You
12. Never Sorry
13. The Thunder Rolls
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Rapidgator (upto 12TB Traffic):

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *