All That Remains-Madness-2017-MTD
Release Name: All_That_Remains-Madness-2017-MTD
Size: 101.12MB
Genre: Hard Rock
Label: Razor & Tie
Quality: Lame 3.98.4 V0 VBR Joint-Stereo
Time: 50:19 min

This album is overly simplistic. I don't mind bands evolving, or changing their sound. What I do mind, is when they take the easy way out. In this case, they phoned it in. It sounds like they checked the boxes that they thought people wanted to hear, without using all of their talent. Let's face it, these guys are talented musicians. The guitars used to be front and center, with intricate leads, and beautiful harmonies. They're all gone. They have been replaced by simple riffs, a little fast chugging to pacify the people who want to hear heavy on some songs, and on other songs, they have put too much emphasis on vocal choruses they believe are catchy. The problem is; they're not. That's just my opinion though. If you like it, I'm glad. Seriously. I'm not out to talk smack, or bring these guys down, but I know they have the ability to compose better music. This album is all over the place. It's boring, and uninspired. If a pitcher in baseball can throw 100 mph consistently, but decides that it takes too much effort, so he goes out and throws 85 mph because it's easier, the results aren't pretty. In this case, the results aren't pretty.Tracklist:
1. Safe House 3:37
2. Madness 3:24
3. Nothing I Can Do 3:41
4. If I'm Honest 4:23
5. Halo 4:03
6. Louder 3:11
7. Rivercity 5:34
8. Open Grave 3:42
9. Far From Home 4:05
10. Trust And Believe 3:14
11. Back To You 3:25
12. Never Sorry 3:37
13. The Thunder Rolls 4:23
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Rapidgator (upto 12TB Traffic):

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *