Rebecca Ferguson – Superwoman [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

Release Name:Rebecca Ferguson – Superwoman Tunes Plus AAC M4A (2016)
Size:89.6 MB
Genres:Pop, Music
Label: 2016 Simco Limited under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment UK LimitedTracklist:
1. Bones
2. Mistress
3. Hold Me
4. Superwoman [Explicit]
5. Stars
6. Way You're Looking at Her
7. Pay for It
8. Oceans
9. Don't Want You Back
10. Without a Woman
11. Waiting for Me
12. I'll Meet You There
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *