Rascal Flatts – Back to Us (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Release Name:Rascal Flatts – Back to Us (Deluxe Version) Tunes Plus AAC M4A
Size: 97.2 MB
Genres: Country, Music
Label: 2017 Big Machine Label Group, LLC

1. Yours If You Want It
2. Hopin' You Were Lookin'
3. I Know You Won't
4. Dance
5. Back to Us
6. Kiss You While I Can
7. Vandalized
8. Are You Happy Now (with Lauren Alaina)
9. Hands Talk
10. Thieves
11. Love What You've Done with the Place
12. Roller Rink
13. Our Night to Shine
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Rapidgator (upto 12TB Traffic):

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *