Project – Winter In June (2007)

Project – Winter In June (2007)
EAC Rip | FLAC with CUE and log | scans | 189 mb
MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 100 mb
Genre: jazz, classical

Winter In June is the 2007 album by the three-piece Project, who are also known as Project Trio. The group consists of Greg Pattilo, Eric Stephenson & Peter Seymour and together they produced this as well.01. Fables Of Faubus
02. The Moon Over The Ruined Castle
03. Sweet Pea
04. Waltz
05. Interlude: 2nd Happiest Song In The World
06. Winter In June
07. My House
08. Interlude: Tribal
09. Semuta
10. Random Roads Suite: I. The Puzzle
11. Random Roads Suite: II. Adagio
12. Random Roads Suite: III. Devine
13. Random Roads Suite: IV. Pelea De Gallo
14. Interlude: Slidy

Greg Pattilo-flute
Eric Stephenson-cello
Peter Seymour-bass

Produced by Greg Pattilo, Eric Stephenson & Peter Seymour
Tracks 2-4 recorded & mixed by Dawn Landis
All other tracks recorded & mixed by Scott Burns

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *