Priscilla Betti – La Vie Sait (2017) [HDTracks]

Artist: Priscilla Betti
Title: La Vie Sait
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Capitol Records
Genre: French Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks) / FLAC (tracks 24bit/44.1kHz)
Total Time: 37:09
Total Size: 244 / 429 Mb

01. Changer le monde
02. La vie sait
03. T’es beau mais t’es toi
04. Je rêve encore
05. Au fil de ma vie
06. Nuits blanches
07. On pourrait
08. Amnésie
09. Le coeur au sud
10. Laissez-moi rêver
11. Regarde-moi (teste-moi, déteste-moi) (Acoustic)
12. What A Feeling

At just 27 years old, the finalist of the 6th season of DALS Priscilla Betti is eager to embark on a new adventure and returns to his first love: music!
The excitement of his return has not touched that Priscilla. Authors and composers rushed around her and her 10 new songs reveal a stunning cast: Slimane and Yaacov Salah for Changing the World, Alma (French candidate for Eurovision 2017), Marvin Dupré (The Voice 6), Silvio and Manon The band Mutine, Sophie Tapie … The new generation pop gives him songs cheerful, smiling and generous. Priscilla also picked up two important songs from her past. After being Alex, the heroine of Flashdance the Musical (+ 200 performances across France) she sang What A Feeling. And she revisits Look at me (test me, hate me) in a new acoustic version.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *