The Pineapple Thief – 3000 Days (2009)

The Pineapple Thief – 3000 Days (2009)
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+.cue+log) – 906 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps (LAME 3.93) – 337 MB | Covers – 94 MB
Genre: Progressive Rock | RAR 3% Rec. | Label: Kscope/Союз (KSCOPE117), 2010

The progressive rockers who emerged in the '90s and 2000s ranged from time-warped artists who faithfully emulated the prog explorers of the '60s and '70s to artists who combined prog rock with '90s/2000s alternative rock and were not oblivious to life in a post-Nevermind world. This best-of collection, which spans 1999-2008, makes it clear that the Pineapple Thief falls into the latter category; founder/leader Bruce Soord appreciates Pink Floyd's classic '70s albums, but the fact that he enjoys Wish You Were Here and Dark Side of the Moon doesn't make him any less appreciative of Nirvana, Radiohead, or melodic industrial rockers Nine Inch Nails…

CD 1 Tracklist:
01. God Bless The Child
02. Shoot First
03. Part Zero
04. 137
05. We Love You
06. Clapham
07. Dead In The Water
08. Kid Chameleon
09. Tightly Wound (Acoustic)
10. Remember Us

Total time: 01:08:57

CD 2 Tracklist:
01. The World I Always Dreamed Of
02. Wretched Soul
03. All You Need To Know
04. Vapour Trails
05. How Did We Find Our Way
06. I Will Light Up Your Eyes
07. Subside
08. Private Paradise
09. Snowdrops
10. Too Much To Lose

Total time: 01:14:18

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *