Phyllis Hyman ‎- You Know How To Love Me [Expanded Edition] (2015)

Artist: Phyllis Hyman
Title: You Know How To Love Me [Expanded Edition]
Year Of Release: 2015 (1979)
Label: Funky Town Grooves [FTG 410]
Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop, R&B, Disco
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue+.log)
Total Time: 01:17:09
Total Size: 640 MB
283 MB (Scans)

01. You Know How to Love Me
02. Some Way
03. Under Your Spell
04. This Feeling Must Be Love
05. But I Love You
06. Heavenly
07. Hold On
08. Give A Little More
09. Complete Me
Bonus tracks:
10. You Know How to Love Me (7 Inch Version)
11. Under Your Spell (7 Inch Version)
12. You’re The One
13. Tonight You And Me (Disco Version)
14. Sure Look Good to Me (7 Inch Version)
15. Riding The Tiger (Single Mix)
16. Riding The Tiger (12 Inch Dance Version)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *