Petra Berger – Mistress (2003)

Artist: Petra Berger
Title: Mistress
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: Universal Music
Genre: Classical Crossover, Vocal, New Opera
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 53:01
Total Size: 141 mb

01. Every Time (Bonus Track)
02. Messalina
03. Passion
04. Portrait of Love
05. L’Ultimo Abbracio
06. Dancing With Demons
07. Beyond Your Destiny
08. Mon Coeur S’Ouvre a Ta Voix
09. What He Means to Me
10. Mistress
11. Goddess & The Slave
12. I Couldn’t Say No
13. My One True Love
14. Roxelana
15. Cerco Te (Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *