Pete Pritchard – Beat The Blues (2010)

Artist: Pete Pritchard
Title: Beat The Blues
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Hanzon records
Genre: Blues, Electric Blues
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 57:41
Total Size: 140 Mb

1. Choo Choo Mama
2. Rock’n’roll Ruby
3. Ruby Baby
4. Southern Fried Pickin’
5. Bearcat
6. Beat The Blues
7. Beer, Bourbon And Wine
8. It Must Be Right
9. Way Down In The Hole
10. Reconsider Baby
11. 200lbs Of Hard Time
12. Ruby Baby Extended Version

Bass player Pete Pritchard’s career credits reads like a who s who of rock n roll. It includes Eric Clapton, Ten years after guitar virtuoso Alvin Lee, Billy Swan, and Chuck Berry. However, Pete is perhaps best known for touring and recording with Elvis Presley’s Legendary original musicians. For the last eighteen years Pete has been the bass player behind the greatest rock n roll guitar player of all time……Scotty Moore. The Presley connection continues with Pete working alongside the Jordanaires, DJ Fontana, James Burton, Glen D Hardin and Boots Randolph.
Pete is proud to announce the release of his new album "Beat the Blues". Twelve great tracks recorded in the UK and Nashville, USA, featuring Pete on Vocals and Bass with world renowned musicians including Scotty Moore, Alvin Lee, Billy Swan and Boots Randolph.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *