Pete Fij / Terry Bickers – We Are Millionaires (2017)
Pete Fij / Terry Bickers – We Are Millionaires (2017)
MP3 CBR 320kbps | 00:37:23 | 86.84 Mb
Indie Pop, Indie Folk, Alt-Country | Country: UK (Brighton) | Label: Broadcast Recordings

The second studio album from Pete Fij / Terry Bickers. "The quietly anthemic title track to the follow up to 2014's ‘Broken Heart Surgery' murmurs dissent against "rom-com happy endings", but in fact former Adorable front man Pete Fijalkowski and ex-House of Love guitarist Terry Bickers are perfectly cast as the star crossed leads in their own melancholy B-movie, ruefully deconstructing their misfit creative partnership in the sumptuous ‘Let's Get Lost Together'. These unfailingly lovely late night reflections stalk the same territory as the third VU album, Richard Hawley, The Lilac Time, and ballad mode JAMC, moving from the stark intimacy of ‘Over You' to the narcotic drag of ‘Waking Up' and Bond grandeur of ‘If The World Is All We Have'.Successfully funded on Kickstarter. Review copies sent out from July 03, 2017. Kickstarter backers received their copies from 19 July onwards. Backers could add on various items like badges, photos, mentions in the album artwork, or have their copy signed by the band.
Track List:
01. Let's Get Lost Together 04:24
02. If The World Is All We Have 03:16
03. Love's Going To Get You 03:53
04. We Are Millionaires 05:31
05. Waking Up 03:58
06. Mary Celeste 04:45
07. Over You 03:58
08. I Love You 04:17
09. Sometime Soon 03:17
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Rapidgator (upto 12TB Traffic):

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *