Oxbow – Thin Black Duke (2017)

MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:38:58 | 89 Mb
Avant-Garde Rock, Experimental, Blues Rock, Art-Punk | Label: Hydra Head Records

The Bay Area band Oxbow have been putting out noisy, experimental rock music and putting on intense and confrontational live shows since 1989; frontman Eugene Robinson probably still holds the informal "toughest man in underground rock" championship. But it's been a solid decade now since the band put out their last album, 2007's The Narcotic Story. So it's very cool to learn that Oxbow will return this spring with a new LP called Thin Black Duke. Just like Oxbow's other records, this one promises to be equally influenced by classical music and mash-your-face hardcore.
1. Cold And Well-Lit Place
2. Ecce Homo
3. A Gentleman's Gentleman
4. Letter Of Note
5. Host
6. The Upper
7. Other People
8. The Finished Line
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Rapidgator (upto 12TB Traffic):

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *