Oumou Sangaré – Mogoya (2017)

Oumou Sangaré – Mogoya
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks)+cue, log, m3u, artwork | 41:40 min | 315 MB
Label: Nø Førmat! – NØF.36 | Tracks: 09 | Rls.date: 2017

2017 release. The wait is finally over. The greatest living female voice in African music, Oumou Sangare releases Mogoya (meaning "people today") on a new record label with an all-new production team and a wonderful new set of songs. The power of Oumou's voice and the potency of her message remain as strong as ever and, while her sound is rooted deep in the continuity of Malian tradition, Mogoya has a strong new sound. Co-produced by Andreas Unge in Stockholm and by the French production collective A.l.b.e.r.t. (who have worked with among others Air, Tony Allen, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Beck, Franz Ferdinand) in Paris, it draws on a rich musical heritage whilst also looking to the future.TRACKLIST
01. Bena bena 04:54
02. Yere faga 05:11
03. Fadjamou 04:35
04. Mali niale 05:17
05. Kamelemba 04:13
06. Djoukourou 04:09
07. Kounkoun 04:46
08. Minata waraba 04:47
09. Mogoya 03:30
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Rapidgator (upto 12TB Traffic):

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *