Ori Kaplan Percussion Ensemble – Gongol (2001)

Artist: Ori Kaplan Percussion Ensemble
Title: Gongol
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Knitting Factory Records
Genre: Free Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 49:30
Total Size: 261 MB

1. Crisis Dream
2. Anticipate
3. Slowa Boat
4. Blow Daddy
5. Sky Drops
6. Dark Sun
7. Prayer For Ramon
8. Gongol
9. Shadow
10. Balasax



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *