Orden Ogan – Gunmen (2017)


Orden Ogan – Gunmen (2017)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 56:43 minutes | 130 MB
Heavy Metal, Power Metal | Label: Afm Records

The Power Metal band orders Ogan pulls faster than their shadow on their new (5th) studio album Gunmen faster! 10 times on the 12 and with a freshness and self-evidentness as it is very rare to find. Since the last studio album Ravenhead Orden Ogan not only toured as a support of HammerFall and later Powerwolf across Europe, but also went on tour with great success for the first time as headliner. Ravenhead rose to 16th place in the album chorus and stayed in the top 100 for four weeks. With gunmen, the band around singer / guitarist Seeb Levermann is now one more thing: Melodischer, but at the same time tougher than ever, the 10 new ones Hymns ruthlessly their way into the auditory canals. Gunmen shows Order Ogan in top form.TRACKLIST

1. Gunman
2. Fields Of Sorrow
3. Forlorn And Forsaken
4. Vampire In Ghost Town
5. Come With Me To The Other Side (+ Liv Kristine)
6. The Face Of Silence
7. Ashen Rain
8. Down Here
9. One Last Chance
10. Finis Coronat Opus

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *