Orange Factory – The Sun Rise From The East (2004)

Artist: Orange Factory
Title: The Sun Rise From The East
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Columbia Music / Irma Records
Genre: Future Jazz / Electronic
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:15:00
Total Size: 485 MB

01. Moment (feat. Sun)
02. Shame (feat. Ahmad)
03. Searching (feat. Ahmad)
04. Hot Shit
05. Back On The Block
06. Round The Way Girl (feat. Ahmad)
07. Sticky Knobs
08. So ThankfulL (feat. Ahmad)
09. To Sleep To Dream
10. Moment (DJ Qdo Remix)
11. Miracle (feat. Ahmad)
12. Body Tight
13. Gazzara (feat. Elise) – Timeless (Orange Factory Remix)
14. Holland Tunnel Project – Never Let You Go (Orange Factory Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *