Omar Coleman – West Side Wiggle (2011)

Artist: Omar Coleman
Title: West Side Wiggle
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Honeybee Entertainment
Genre: Blues, Harmonica Blues
Quality: Mp3 320 / Flac (tracks, log, .cue)
Total Time: 49:48
Total Size: 121/327 Mb (covers)

1. You Got a Hold on Me
2. She’s too Fast for Me
3. Ah’w Baby
4. I Know You Been Cheating
5. Scratch My Back
6. I’m a Good Provider
7. (I am) Tryin’ to Do Right
8. West Side Wiggle
9. Mojo Hand
10. Sit Down Girl
11. It Hurts Me Too
12. Giardinara Blues
13. CraZy Mixed Up World

Chicago Harp master Omar Coleman makes his Honeybee Entertainment debut backed by three of the Windy City’s best sidemen: Billy Flynn, Kenny “Beedy Eyes” Smith, and Bob Stroger. It features eight original compositions and five timeless classics, thanks to Omar Coleman for vocals and harmonica, Billy Flynn on guitar, Bob Stroger on bass, Kenny “Beedy Eyes” Smith on drums, Ariyo on piano, and Brian Leach on the organ.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *