Oh Wonder – Ultralife (2017)

Oh Wonder – Ultralife
Indie Pop, Electronic | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 44:04 min | 101 MB
Label: Republic Records | Tracks: 12 | Rls.date: 2017

This London duo's self-titled debut made unlikely, but successful, bedfellows of soul-jazz sophistication and glitchy alt-pop. Here, they take the formula to new extremes, fusing earth-clearing wub-wub synths with cocktail-lounge piano on "Heavy." Ultralife's melodic sharpness, however, is its most striking quality. It will take only one listen for the love-struck title track to tattoo itself onto your brain, before the whack-a-mole rhythms and grinding synths of "High on Humans" are wrangled into a euphoric head-rush of a chorus.TRACKLIST
1. Solo
2. Ultralife
3. Lifetimes
4. High on Humans
5. All About You
6. Heavy
7. Bigger Than Love
8. Heart Strings
9. Slip Away
10. Overgrown
11. My Friends
12. Waste
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Rapidgator (upto 12TB Traffic):

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *