Nothence – Post Mortem Memento Vivere (2016)

Artist: Nothence
Title: Post Mortem Memento Vivere
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Nothence
Genre: Alternative Rock, Post-Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 48:32
Total Size: 116 Mb

01. Ante Mortem
02. Remember To Live
03. Nihil Durare Potest Tempore Perpetuo
04. Son And Father
05. Atheism Is Not For Everyone
06. Son To Father
07. My Grandfather Used To Know How To Fly
08. Compensation
09. After Death
10. Father To Son
11. Acceptance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *