Norman Connors – Dance Of Magic (1972) [1995]

Artist: Norman Connors
Title: Dance Of Magic
Year Of Release: 1972 [1995]
Label: Kama Sutra ‎[BDK-5674]
Genre: Fusion, Jazz-Funk
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Total Time: 00:40:20
Total Size: 284 mb (+5%rec.)

01. Dance Of Magic 20:52
02. Morning Change 6:09
03. Blue 10:15
04. Give The Drummer Some 2:16
Gary Bartz: alto saxophone, soprano saxophone
Stanley Clarke: bass
Norman Connors: drums
Art Webb: flute
Anthony Wiles: percussion, baliphone
Nat Bettis: percussion, congas
Herbie Hancock: piano, Fender Rhodes
Carlos Garnett: tenor saxophone, soprano saxophone
Eddie Henderson: trumpet
Cecil McBee: bass (1,2)
Al Mouzon: percussion (1,3)
Babafemi: african percussion, shaker (1)
The U.H.F. Singers: vocals (1)
Airto Moreira: percussion (2,3,4)
Billy Hart: percussion (2,3,4)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *