Norah Jones – Day Breaks (US Version) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

Release Name:Norah Jones – Day Breaks (US Version) Tunes Plus AAC M4A (2016)
Size:100 MB
Genres:Singer/Songwriter, Music, Jazz, Rock
Label: 2016 Blue Note RecordsTracklist:
1. Burn
2. Tragedy
3. Flipside
4. It's a Wonderful Time for Love
5. And Then There Was You
6. Don't Be Denied
7. Day Breaks
8. Peace
9. Once I Had a Laugh
10. Sleeping Wild
11. Carry On
12. Fleurette Africaine (African Flower)
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *