New Order – NOMC15 (New Order Music Complete 15) (2017)

New Order – NOMC15 (New Order Music Complete 15) (2017)
XLD Rip | FLAC (Tracks) +cue, log – 782 MB | 01:53:43
Electronic, Alternative Rock, Synth-pop | Label: Live Here Now

New Order is not a stranger to the live concert album with five or so underneath its belt to date. The legendary Manchester group's latest live album, NOMC15, is a 19-track affair captured the second of two sold-out nights at Brixton Academy, London, November 2015. The shows, in support of New Order's last studio album, 2015's Music Complete, include material from that release as well as all the favorites and there are many from the group's longstanding career, and of course the requisite songs from their time as Joy Division.TRACKLIST

CD 1:

01 Introduction: Das Rheingold – Vorspiel
02 Singularity
03 Ceremony
04 Crystal
05 586
06 Restless
07 Lonesome Tonight
08 Your Silent Face
09 Tutti Frutti
10 People On The High Line
11 Bizarre Love Triangle

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *