The Mystic Moods Orchestra – Nighttide (1966)
The Mystic Moods Orchestra – Nighttide (1966)
Nighttide | 1966 | Philips
Instrumental, Easy Listening | CBR 320 kbit/s | 43 min | 113MB

A1.Theme From A Summer Place
A3 Shane
A4.Days Of Wine And Roses
A5.Strangers In The Night
B1.Singin' In The Rain
B2.Nevada Smith
B3.My Own True Love
B4.Daphne's Theme
B5.Moon River
B6.Lara's Theme (Somewhere My Love)
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *