Mura Masa – Mura Masa (2017)
Mura Masa – Mura Masa (2017)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:45:24 | 104 Mb
Electronic, Hip-Hop, R'n'B, Future Bass | Label: Interscope, Downtown Records

Mura Masa is the upcoming eponymous debut album by music producer Mura Masa. It is scheduled to be released on 14 July 2017. "Love for That", featuring vocals from British synthpop musician Shura, was released as a buzz single for the album in October 2015. The album's lead single "What If I Go?" (which features uncredited vocals from Irish singer/songwriter Bonzai) was released in April 2016. The album's second single "Love$ick", which features vocals from ASAP Rocky, was released in September 2016. "Love$ick" was originally released as an instrumental, entitled "Lovesick Fuck", and was featured on Mura Masa's debut extended play Someday Somewhere.

1. Messy Love
2. Nuggets (feat. Bonzai)
3. Love$ick (feat. A$AP Rocky)
4. 1 Night (feat. Charli XCX)
5. All Around The World (feat. Desiigner)
6. give me The ground
7. What If I Go (feat. Bonzai)
8. Firefly (feat. Nao)
9. NOTHING ELSE! (feat. Jamie Lidell)
10. helpline (feat. Tom Tripp)
11. Second 2 None (feat. Christine & The Queens)
12. Who Is It Gonna B (feat. A. K. Paul)
13. Blu (feat. Damon Albarn)
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Rapidgator (upto 12TB Traffic):

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *