Mountainsides – Dead Man Summer (2017)
Mountainsides – Dead Man Summer (2017)
Folk, Psychedelic Rock, Singer/Songwriter | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:31:11 | 72 MB
Label: Mountainsides

Mountainsides is a noisy folk/rock/psych band from Austin, Texas. In early 2015, songwriter Nathaniel Janes and bass player Todd Pruner met and discovered a shared fondness for drone and noise music and decided to collaborate. Keyboard player John Constant and drummer Matt Smith soon joined to round out the sound. The band self-released their debt "Thorne EP" in November, 2015. Together the band have further honed their sound and created "Dead Man Summer," a haunted album of songs set against an eclectic mix of sounds including steel guitars, synthesizers, melodica, and autoharp. Depending on the light, listeners may hear the influence of Neutral Milk Hotel, Willie Nelson, R.E.M., or The Velvet Underground, sometimes simultaneously.TRACKLIST
01. Long Lost Summer
02. An Orchard [Explicit]
03. Appalachian Trail
04. Dig Out the Driveway
05. Roundabouts of New Jersey
06. I Love This Whole Life
07. The Fog
08. About the Cold
09. All For You
10. From the Rooftop
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Rapidgator (upto 12TB Traffic):

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *