Moonshine Mountain – Movin’ On (2015)

Artist: Moonshine Mountain
Title: Movin’ On
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Moonshine Mountain
Genre: Folk, Folk Rock, Folkgrass, Country
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 49:49
Total Size: 122 Mb

1. Open Road
2. Bad Day
3. Movin’ On
4. Backwoods
5. Perfect Line
6. Lost Crow
7. Change
8. Best Friend
9. Jesse’s Train
10. Uncle Louie
11. Life of Sin

This album is comprised of eleven original mountain country and folk songs. We are proud to say it was mixed and mastered by Toby Scott, who has worked with Bruce Springsteen, Bob Dylan, and countless others. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *