Montmartre Strings – Emotions (1985)
Montmartre Strings – Emotions (1985)
Emotions | 1985 | MUSIC WORLD CMWH-606
Instrumental, Easy Listening | CBR 256 kbit/s | 58 min | 126MB

01.Mona Lisa
02.Reality Theme (from "La Boheme")
03.Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You
04.Love Me Tender
05.Sealed With A Kiss
06.This Masquerade
07.You Mean Everything To Me
08.You Needed Me
09.Everytime You Go Away
11.Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
13.Try To Remember
14.Tender Troubled Thoughts
15.Memories Of Love
16.The Shadow Of Your Smile
17.Ave Maria
18.El Condor Pasa
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *