Monte Montgomery – Tethered (2012)

Artist: Monte Montgomery
Title: Tethered
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Grizelda Records
Genre: Contemporary Blues Rock
Quality: Mp3 320 / Flac (tracks, log, .cue)
Total Time: 59:31
Total Size: 146/412 Mb

01. Mighty Fist Of Love (3:44)
02. Welcome To Greentown (5:08)
03. Blinded By The Sun (4:51)
04. Never Forget (Sophie) (6:29)
05. I Couldn’t Leave You If I Tried (3:57)
06. I Believe In Angels (5:43)
07. All We Are Is Love (5:23)
08. I Hope Friday Never Comes (4:11)
09. Statues (4:39)
10. While Love Remains (4:52)
11. Out Of Your Own Way (5:04)
12. 6 String Wooden Friend (5:30)

Montgomery was named the best acoustic guitarist seven consecutive years at the South by Southwest music event in Austin, Texas. Montgomery appeared on PBS’s Austin City Limits program in April 1999.
Montgomery has authored music for the criminal drama Arc (2006) and music for the ABC TV series Last Man Standing starring Tim Allen.
In 2004, Alvarez Guitars created the MMY1 Monte Montgomery Signature Guitar, a model based on Montgomery’s 1987 Alvarez-Yairi DY62C Acoustic-Electric Guitar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *