Monday Mourners – Never Going Home (2015)

Artist: Monday Mourners
Title: Never Going Home
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Monday Mourners
Genre: Country, Alt Country, Americana
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 42:34
Total Size: 104 Mb

1. North of the River
2. Built for Moving Out
3. Provo
4. Bad Habit
5. Dirty Water
6. Twister
7. Best Part of All
8. 80 and Gone
9. Row By Row
10. Don’t Leave Virginia
11. Leave You Behind
12. Too Tough to Die

Monday Mourners are an alt-country (whatever that means) band from Des Moines, Iowa. If you like country, we sound like rock. If you like rock, we sound like country. Midwestern Twang & Roll.
Monday Mourners: Clint Meyer (guitars, lap steel, vocals), Matt Handley (guitars, vocals), Aaron Tinder (bass, vocals), Pat Curtis (drums and percussion).
Guest musicians: Matt Jesson (organ, piano on tracks 2, 8 and 11), Neil Stoffregen (piano on tracks 4 and 7), Dave Alfstad (pedal steel, dobro on tracks 3, 6 and 10), Chris Weber (lead guitar on track 5), Corey Weber (pedal steel on track 1), Jon Eric (banjo on track 6).
All songs copyright 2015 Monday Mourners.
Basic tracks recorded at Radio Iowa, Des Moines. Engineered and produced by Pat Curtis. Mixed by John Svec and Pat Curtis at Earth Tone Studios, Iowa City. Mastered by Todd Rittman.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *