Moises P. Monk – Coming up for Air (2016)

Artist: Moises P. Monk
Title: Coming up for Air
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Moises Goldszmidt
Genre: Jazz, Latino
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:48:31
Total Size: 111 mb

01. Coming up for Air
02. You Still Have It
03. Relaxed (But Unemployed)
04. No Start up for Old Men
05. Cuatro Gatos
06. Say Goodbye
07. Will Peace Come?
08. Tu Terraza
09. P.R. Blues
10. All’s Well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *