Module Virus – Xochipili – The Seven Flowers

Artist: Module Virus
Title: Xochipili – The Seven Flowers
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Sangoma Records
Genre: Psychedelic
Quality: Mp3 / VBRkbps
Total Time: 72:15 min
Total Size: 131 MB

01. Module Virus – Identical Formulas
02. Module Virus – Prodigious Euphoria
03. Module Virus – Ergot
04. Module Virus – Bass Impact
05. Module Virus – My Fantasy
06. Module Virus – Free Mind
07. Module Virus – Robotic Elements
08. Module Virus – Thriving
09. Module Virus – Simple Switch
10. Module Virus – Circle Of Life

Sangoma Records prescribe you the new album of Module Virus. The London based Portuguese has polished this album for quite a while and tested it on living probands at Boom Festival and various other events around the globe. Inspiration for this release is Aztec mythology – Xochipilli, the ecstatic maize god of music, dance, arts, love, flowers, beauty is the patron of this release, and resembles Bruno’s love and connection to Mexico and it’s culture. Expect 10 action packed tracks, mastered by Scorb, to send you on a colorful journey to the land of enchantment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *